Monday, December 11, 2017

Tea Match [Daily Photo #619]


“White dragon”

So, because I'm silly and like challenges I decided to match each tea bag from an assortment we bought recently to one of my toys. Some were easy, some…well! =D

The colours match Mako-chan's outfit.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

TBR [Daily Photo #617]


No, I DON'T have a book problem.

I already finished the top 3 books, and I'm totally gonna finish the rest soon.

Right???

Friday, December 8, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

English Tea Shop [Daily Photo #612]


What a delicious rooibos-hibiscus tea!

With licorice, cocoa, vanilla, raspberry, blackcurrant and pomegranate.

Friday, December 1, 2017

In The Night [Daily Photo #609]


Since I woke up pretty late, I didn't get to walk in daylight.

But night time photos can be interesting too!

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Bear System Shutdown? [Daily Photo #606]


Mishka: “Zzzzzz.”

Dankie: “Do you think he's hibernating?”
Asya: “Nah. His eyes are open. I think he's low on energy, let's help him!”

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Snow Gift [Daily Photo #600]



Yesterday I thought, “I hope I'll take photos of something special tomorrow, since it'll be my Daily Photo #600.” And it seems Nature heard me, because I woke up to see this:

Snooooooow! @o@

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Finnish Casseroles [Daily Photo #596]



Xmas is closer and closer, and we're eating more and more Xmas food. =D Yesterday we had potato and sweet potato casseroles, nom nom!

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Colourful Tomatoes [Daily Photo #592]



They say you should vegetables and fruits of different colours to get as many nutrients as possible (here's a useful infographic). These tomatoes offer quite a few options! ^u^
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...